Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ray Proctor

Ray Proctor

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Proctor
"Lisa is a professional and responsible agent recommend her to anyone in the area looking for car insurance, thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Jackie Gray

Jackie Gray

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Gray
"Always available to answer questions, promptly returns calls and care about their customers. Thank you Lisa for excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Mrs. R. S

Mrs. R. S

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. R. S
"I was recently involved in a car accident that resulted in a total loss. The staff at Shadonna Lewis State Farm has been amazing. They've helped me every step of the way and I would be lost without them.."
Profile photo of terrie proctor

terrie proctor

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terrie proctor
"The staff is very professional and willing to assist and solve my with my concerns. I've been with them for over 20yrs. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Sherman Clark

Sherman Clark

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherman Clark
"Very knowledgeable staff and friendly"
Profile photo of Darlene García Torres

Darlene García Torres

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene García Torres
"Great experience! Very clear information, fast response, and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Jackquelyn Swann

Jackquelyn Swann

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackquelyn Swann
"Everyone at State Farm is very pleasant friendly and great to work with. I have no complaints with them at all."
Profile photo of gilbert jackson

gilbert jackson

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gilbert jackson
"lovely customer service"
Profile photo of Dee Ann Walker

Dee Ann Walker

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Ann Walker
"Very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Shayla Cee

Shayla Cee

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Cee
"Update on 10/5/23: Another great experience with this agency! I reached out to set up multiple policies to get the multi-line discount. Everyone I spoke with was helpful and prompt in their responses. Qea was professional, prompt, and super helpful! Thanks for your assistance with setting up my policy."
Profile photo of Tina Grandstaff

Tina Grandstaff

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Grandstaff
"Excellent customer service! Always so helpful and friendly when I have a need! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Darren Bannister

Darren Bannister

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Bannister
"Nice people took care of me and got me done"
Profile photo of Amanda Stinnette

Amanda Stinnette

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Stinnette
"Shadonna, was patient, knowledgeable and a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Katrina

Katrina

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina
"Excellent customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Dylan Titus

Dylan Titus

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Titus
"Megan was a huge help with getting my life insurance set up just how I wanted it!"
Profile photo of Kathy Funk

Kathy Funk

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Funk
"Megan was very friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Molly Stine

Molly Stine

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Stine
"Highly recommend Megan at StateFarm! She made the process of signing up for my first life insurance policy a breeze and also found me a supplemental health policy that seems like it will sure come in handy. She was extremely professional and kind throughout the whole process. She also provided a lot of information on different insurance policies and was able to answer all my questions without pressuring me to sign up for anything that day."
Profile photo of Princewill Ticha

Princewill Ticha

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Princewill Ticha
"Good rates and always there to pick the phone when you have a problem. I recommend them %"
Profile photo of cynthia coleman

cynthia coleman

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cynthia coleman
"It was so nice to actually work with someone face to face instead of just an impersonal phone call. It also makes a lot of difference knowing I have an actual person I can go to when I have questions and not have my rate go up because I asked a question. The staff is wonderful and my service was superb. And the office is about 5 minutes from me. I got great rates, but the clincher was the wonderful service I received. I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Juanita Davis

Juanita Davis

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Davis
"Shadonna Lewis staff is awesome always pleasant and very helpful. Special shout out to Lisa Hawkins is great she knows her job and has been helping me for years🥰"
Profile photo of Nick Wilkes

Nick Wilkes

February 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nick Wilkes
"Shadonna Lewis, from Statefarm, called me a few days after purchasing the home and said the roof was bad and needed to be fixed. Apparently someone from Statefarm came and took two pictures of my house. One picture showed a single shingle that was lifted up and they said this needed to be fixed. A single shingle? If the photographer was actually paying attention, the phone lines ran against the house and that is why that one shingle was lifted. The second picture showed the roof a little uneven, very minor issue. I have had two roofing specialists licensed by the state of Maryland, look at the roof and said that it was in need of NO repairs. The unevenness is common in homes over two or three decades old. Both roof specialists explained to me that even if they were to replace the entire roof, that this would not solve the issue. The roof was replaced within the last few years and is in good condition. The unevenness is due to warping and age and there is nothing to be done about this without removing the entire roof and the roof foundation of the house. This would be a very expensive project, that is not at all necessary. I am astounded that with no knowledge of how roofs work, from either Shadonna or the photographer, Shadonna tells me this needs to be fixed or they will cancel my homeowners insurance. I was blindsided by this, as this happened after I purchased the home and was not aware this was even a possibility."
Profile photo of Jerre Johnson

Jerre Johnson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerre Johnson
"Eli was very informative and had great customer service."
Profile photo of Yiesha Turrentine

Yiesha Turrentine

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yiesha Turrentine
"I submitted a quote online and was later called. Eli was very informative and very understanding of my needs. The initial call I was too busy to go over my quote but I informed Eli of the things I was looking for. He later sent me a quote and informed me that I can bundle my policy. I was able to communicate with Eli through phone, text and email. We eventually got my policy started and he was able to get me a great policy. Eli made me feel welcomed and like we've known each other for years lol. Great customer service and understanding of the customer's needs. My mom worked with Ms. Lewis for her policy and she was welcoming as well. Great Team overall :-)"
Profile photo of Charlee' B.Y.

Charlee' B.Y.

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlee' B.Y.
"Submitted a quote online only for an SL-SF Rep to follow up with me via phone later. I was impressed with the Rep as we had to reschedule our consultation because i was still researching around for other insurance quotes. As scheduled, the Rep contacted me and I was highly impressed yet again with her candor, knowledge, & professionalism. So far I am quite satisfied having switched to SF and look forward to doing business with SL-SF to suit my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daintee Lamzon

Daintee Lamzon

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daintee Lamzon
"Qea is so friendly and pleasant to talk to. She made the enrollment so easy and straightforward, offered ways to get discounts. Been with Statefarm for 18 years but tried other companies for a change, now going back to Statefarm. Thanks for your assistance Qea!"